Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

John Harrison

June 20, 2017

My wife and I have dealt with Skatell's Jewelers for over 25 years. We have bought from other jewelry stores but our experience at Skatell's has always been pleasurable. We bought several nice watches and never once paid for a battery replacement. They made my wife's diamond ring when I upgraded it and put two trillions on either side of the center diamond. I recently took my wife's original Center diamond in which was approximately a carat and are having it set in a ring for me. Evie had several other pendants so it was just sitting in the safe. Looking forward to getting it this week. I am sure we will be pleased as always. We miss Mike who we dealt with on many occasions but Amy was professional and courteous.

Sunni Craig

June 22, 2017

I recently bent some brackets on my diamond ring while doing some home repairs. Since the ring was purchased at Skatell's, I brought it to them for repair. They quickly gave me an estimate while I waited and I left the ring for repair which was estimated to be completed in a week. Two days before due date, I received a call that my ring was complete. In addition to the repairs, they cleaned and polished my ring and it looks amazing. I often bring my rings in for complementary cleanings and adjustments which they pleasantly provide. This was the first repair needed in eighteen years, and I was very pleased with the service and results!

Austin Jones

June 2, 2017

Great staff and great products! They were so great with helping me buy the engagement ring and our wedding bands. The product quality is outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone and we will definitely purchase more from them in the future.

Jennifer Rhodes

June 16, 2017

Everyone was always very helpful and very kind ! I had to get my ring clipped when I was pregnant due to swelling ! I was so upset but they were so calm and kind. When I got my ring fixed they were so wonderful! My ring is as beautiful as ever !! I love it and I would recommend Skatell's to everyone !

Jodi Smith

December 10, 2016

I have shopped Skatell's Jewelers for all our jewelry needs through the years. I have made purchases, as well as cleaning and restoring several of my antique pieces. The store has a vast selection of fine jewelry with an accommodating, helpful and honest staff. A thank you to Amy for always taking the time to make my shopping experience at Skatell's special. From a very satisfied and loyal customer, Jodi Smith.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robbie Wilkins

April 18, 2017

John D Hocking

March 19, 2017

Purchased a bracelet for my wife for our wedding anniversary. She loved it! Amazing selection, fantastic prices and great customer service by Jeanne.

Patrick Bridges

December 13, 2016

Christmas 2016 shopping. Had a budget and wants. Left saving 25% of budget with what was wanted. Thank You!

Ellen Whitworth Powell

November 11, 2016

Leanne Atkins Dorrity

October 22, 2016

I just picked up the most gorgeous custom diamond necklace from Skatell's Jewelers! Jon helped me thru the process and its perfect. I've been a customer at Skatell's for 30 years and have never been disappointed. You will forever have my business.

Matthew Hensley

October 5, 2016

THE ONLY PLACE I WILL PURCHASE JEWELRY! VERY HELPFUL AND A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Doug Johnsman

September 30, 2016

Skatells is the best jeweler, they have the best staff and work with you to make exactly what you want. Quality and customer service are the best in Greenville.

Josephine Stevenson Oakley

August 12, 2016

I have always loved the staff, service and merchandise.

Melissa Hudson Ritter

July 21, 2016

Unbelievably impressed by the kindness in Skatells! Thank you for your patience, education and most of all for your thoughtfulness and understanding! Truly great customer service in Cindy and the rest of the staff!

Trent Upton

December 2, 2015

Ryan and Amy were fantastic and so patient. They made the entire ring buying process simple and painless. I highly recommend Skatells.

Alice Clark Payne

June 9, 2015

Loved all the service my husband and I received from y'all!! We love our wedding rings and are so appreciative of all the hard work that went into finding them! We definitely plan to use you for any gifts in the future!!

Drew Torres

April 7, 2015

Mandy J Dorn

January 14, 2015

Thanks Amy ! Happy customer

David Miller

December 5, 2014

Wydea Merchant

September 20, 2014

Stop shopping for the perfect ring because you are unique! Go to Skatell's, tell them what you like about different rings and let them make you the ring that's perfect for you! My GORGEOUS one of a kind from the Skatell's in Charlotte gets nothing but admiration and compliments! Mike and the gang cater to you with amazing customer service!

Randy Trowbridge

September 17, 2014

AWESOME!

Cindy Skatell Dacus

May 15, 2014

The BEST place to shop!

Amber Candice

January 25, 2014

Adam C Clark

January 20, 2014

Mackenzie Mayfield

January 15, 2014

Newya Abrams

January 12, 2014

Patricia Mcallister

January 6, 2014

Zach Hines

January 5, 2014

LOADING...