Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Missy Clark

February 17, 2018

We love Skatells. They are truly a full service jeweler. From custom design, to the beautiful merchandise in the store, and quality repairs. No need to go anywhere else!

Robert Burky

February 9, 2018

I was able to design an original pice of jewelry with the team at Skatells. They made the process easy and involved me every step of the way. Nothing like seeing your design come to life and become tangible. Beyond that the customer service is top notch and they make you feel valued as person not just a customer.

John Harrison

June 20, 2017

My wife and I have dealt with Skatell's Jewelers for over 25 years. We have bought from other jewelry stores but our experience at Skatell's has always been pleasurable. We bought several nice watches and never once paid for a battery replacement. They made my wife's diamond ring when I upgraded it and put two trillions on either side of the center diamond. I recently took my wife's original Center diamond in which was approximately a carat and are having it set in a ring for me. Evie had several other pendants so it was just sitting in the safe. Looking forward to getting it this week. I am sure we will be pleased as always. We miss Mike who we dealt with on many occasions but Amy was professional and courteous.

Sunni Craig

June 22, 2017

I recently bent some brackets on my diamond ring while doing some home repairs. Since the ring was purchased at Skatell's, I brought it to them for repair. They quickly gave me an estimate while I waited and I left the ring for repair which was estimated to be completed in a week. Two days before due date, I received a call that my ring was complete. In addition to the repairs, they cleaned and polished my ring and it looks amazing. I often bring my rings in for complementary cleanings and adjustments which they pleasantly provide. This was the first repair needed in eighteen years, and I was very pleased with the service and results!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cathy Kiriakides Cannon

March 4, 2018

Skatell’s Jewelers has been our family jeweler for many, many years. The reason they have is because of their commitment to their customers, the quality of their jewelry at very reasonable prices, their OUTSTANDING customer service, the integrity of the Skatell family and the respect they have earned in our Greenville community. Many times they have gone well above and beyond normal standards of customer service to ensure our items were exactly what we wanted. And on top of all the above, they are a family that lives God’s word. Thank you, Skatell Family, for many years of a wonderful relationship. I look forward to seeing you the next time we have a jewelry need!

Debbie Cole Kiriakides

March 1, 2018

Such special people- Skatell’s is family owned and been in greenville for years. I would highly recommend them any day for any special occasion. �

Janice Mancuso

January 16, 2018

I've actually been in the store twice in a few weeks time and both times had Ryan help me. He couldn't have been more helpful! I bought a necklace the first time then a cross to go with it the second time and remembered the cross being less expensive than it was marked. He went out of his way and did find out it was in fact marked wrong and then gave me a fantastic price with it being the last day of their "You set the price" sale. I always went to Hale's Jewelers before, but was so impressed with everyone at Skatell's, especially Ryan and also their jewelry that I will be a regular!!

Cathy Traynham Moore

July 19, 2017

Robbie Heller

April 18, 2017

Patrick Bridges

December 13, 2016

Christmas 2016 shopping. Had a budget and wants. Left saving 25% of budget with what was wanted. Thank You!

Ellen Whitworth Powell

November 11, 2016

Leanne Atkins Dorrity

October 22, 2016

I just picked up the most gorgeous custom diamond necklace from Skatell's Jewelers! Jon helped me thru the process and its perfect. I've been a customer at Skatell's for 30 years and have never been disappointed. You will forever have my business.

Matthew Hensley

October 5, 2016


Doug Johnsman

September 30, 2016

Skatells is the best jeweler, they have the best staff and work with you to make exactly what you want. Quality and customer service are the best in Greenville.

Josephine Stevenson Oakley

August 12, 2016

I have always loved the staff, service and merchandise.

Melissa Hudson Ritter

July 21, 2016

Unbelievably impressed by the kindness in Skatells! Thank you for your patience, education and most of all for your thoughtfulness and understanding! Truly great customer service in Cindy and the rest of the staff!

Trent Upton

December 2, 2015

Ryan and Amy were fantastic and so patient. They made the entire ring buying process simple and painless. I highly recommend Skatells.

Alice Clark Payne

June 9, 2015

Loved all the service my husband and I received from y'all!! We love our wedding rings and are so appreciative of all the hard work that went into finding them! We definitely plan to use you for any gifts in the future!!

Drew Torres

April 7, 2015

David Miller

December 5, 2014

Cindy Skatell Dacus

May 15, 2014

The BEST place to shop!

Adam C Clark

January 20, 2014

Mackenzie Mayfield

January 15, 2014

Newya Abrams

January 12, 2014

Patricia Mcallister

January 6, 2014