Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Matthew Jackson

June 22, 2018

Fantastic buying experience. Definitely recommend if you are looking for something special and unique

Amy Macks

May 31, 2018

They are very helpful and knowledgeable. They never try to sell me something I don't need. we have only trusted Skatells since we moved here

Missy Clark

February 17, 2018

We love Skatells. They are truly a full service jeweler. From custom design, to the beautiful merchandise in the store, and quality repairs. No need to go anywhere else!

Robert Burky

February 9, 2018

I was able to design an original pice of jewelry with the team at Skatells. They made the process easy and involved me every step of the way. Nothing like seeing your design come to life and become tangible. Beyond that the customer service is top notch and they make you feel valued as person not just a customer.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Beth Leavitt

June 29, 2018

30 years of marriage to a wonderful Man I was able to reset his original ring in this custom ring. From sorrow skatells jewelers incorporated my deceased mother’s diamonds. It is beautiful. A treasure now.

Cathy Kiriakides Cannon

March 4, 2018

Skatell’s Jewelers has been our family jeweler for many, many years. The reason they have is because of their commitment to their customers, the quality of their jewelry at very reasonable prices, their OUTSTANDING customer service, the integrity of the Skatell family and the respect they have earned in our Greenville community. Many times they have gone well above and beyond normal standards of customer service to ensure our items were exactly what we wanted. And on top of all the above, they are a family that lives God’s word. Thank you, Skatell Family, for many years of a wonderful relationship. I look forward to seeing you the next time we have a jewelry need!

Janice Mancuso

January 16, 2018

I've actually been in the store twice in a few weeks time and both times had Ryan help me. He couldn't have been more helpful! I bought a necklace the first time then a cross to go with it the second time and remembered the cross being less expensive than it was marked. He went out of his way and did find out it was in fact marked wrong and then gave me a fantastic price with it being the last day of their "You set the price" sale. I always went to Hale's Jewelers before, but was so impressed with everyone at Skatell's, especially Ryan and also their jewelry that I will be a regular!!

Cathy Traynham Moore

July 19, 2017

Robbie Heller

April 18, 2017

Patrick Bridges

December 13, 2016

Christmas 2016 shopping. Had a budget and wants. Left saving 25% of budget with what was wanted. Thank You!

Ellen Whitworth Powell

November 11, 2016

Leanne Atkins Dorrity

October 22, 2016

I just picked up the most gorgeous custom diamond necklace from Skatell's Jewelers! Jon helped me thru the process and its perfect. I've been a customer at Skatell's for 30 years and have never been disappointed. You will forever have my business.

Matthew Hensley

October 5, 2016

THE ONLY PLACE I WILL PURCHASE JEWELRY! VERY HELPFUL AND A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Doug Johnsman

September 30, 2016

Skatells is the best jeweler, they have the best staff and work with you to make exactly what you want. Quality and customer service are the best in Greenville.

Josephine Stevenson Oakley

August 12, 2016

I have always loved the staff, service and merchandise.

Melissa Hudson Ritter

July 21, 2016

Unbelievably impressed by the kindness in Skatells! Thank you for your patience, education and most of all for your thoughtfulness and understanding! Truly great customer service in Cindy and the rest of the staff!

Trent Upton

December 2, 2015

Ryan and Amy were fantastic and so patient. They made the entire ring buying process simple and painless. I highly recommend Skatells.

Alice Clark Payne

June 9, 2015

Loved all the service my husband and I received from y'all!! We love our wedding rings and are so appreciative of all the hard work that went into finding them! We definitely plan to use you for any gifts in the future!!

Drew Torres

April 7, 2015

David Miller

December 5, 2014

Cindy Skatell Dacus

May 15, 2014

The BEST place to shop!

Amber Candice

January 25, 2014

Adam C Clark

January 20, 2014

Mackenzie Mayfield

January 15, 2014

Newya Abrams

January 12, 2014

LOADING...